Diving in Eilat – Diving courses, accommodation, tours in Israel

PADI Certified Dive-Center in Eilat

Palma – open your mind to scuba diving!

086 341 221

Welcome to Palma Diving Resort

We are happy to reveal the beautiful underwater world of the Red Sea. The waters of the Red Sea lies one of the most beautiful coral reefs in the world that, thanks to its bays, labyrinths and deep canyons defy the imagination. With us you will not only see the Red Sea, you will feel scuba diving!

If you are looking for an extensive training or an exciting experience of diving, PALMA Diving Resort is the right choice, it provides professional instructors and dive masters who will help you fulfil your dreams! In our Dive Center, we adhere to modern training systems and advanced diving methods. We also use new equipment of the world’s leading brands in this segment.

Courses

  • The trial dive

    Description

    By the time you start the dive, you will be instructed and you will learn everything you need to know to conduct a safe and comfortable underwater excursion, including a list of the main hand signs for underwater communication.

    In shallow water, where you can stand up, and your head will be above the surface of the water, you and the instructor will perform some simple but necessary exercises that will make you feel more confident.

    Results

    You will plunge into a fairy-tale world, in which the grottoes and corals serve as decorations, and the actors will be the fishes. Your instructor will control you continuously, monitor your condition and control your movement; he will not lose the sight of you not even for a second.

    The trial dive is so exciting and interesting that it can make you become addicted to diving your whole life! Moreover, the colorful photos will remind you for a long time about this unforgettable experience of meeting the underwater world!

    Dives take place in the most beautiful place. -Grottoes, on the border with Egypt.

    Who is this course for?

    A trial dive can be performed by both an adult and a child.

    Duration

    2-3 hours

    Price

    150 ₪ / 180 ₪ / 200 ₪ – large variety of places to dive

    Got questions?

    We are happy to answer all your questions by phone +972504888058  (Rafi).
    You can also find the answers to frequently asked questions for the trial dive in our FAQ section.

  • Discover Scuba Diver

    Description

    Those who are just beginning to engage in diving discover for themselves a sense of freedom, serenity and receive a lot of pleasures and new impressions: it is an opportunity to breathe under water, feelings of weightlessness that are familiar only to divers.

    You will dive into the sea under the guidance of an experienced instructor and you will learn about the technique of scuba diving. Diving can take place in open water to a depth of no more than 12 meters – depending on where the training takes place.

    Results

    The Discover Scuba Diving program – is the first step toward receiving the Open Water Diver certificate. If, under the guidance of an instructor, you will be able to master a number of skills, then they will be credited to you for further training, even if you decide to continue it in another place. The only thing you need to do is to take from your instructor a completed Absentee Ballot (Referral form), in which are submitted your learning outcomes.

    Who is this course for?

    The course is designed for adults and children from 12 years.

    Duration

    3-4 hours

    Price

    350 ₪

  • PADI Scuba Diver

    Description

    The ScubaDiver program is designed specifically for those who want to get a diver’s certificate, but does not have the opportunity to attend regular diving courses. The program allows you to plunge into the world of adventure in a relatively short time – you just need to wear a mask and fins.

    The PADI ScubaDiver level allows you to dive under the direct supervision of a Divemaster, an assistant instructor, an instructor or a higher-level specialist. This is a great chance to explore the depths of the sea and feel completely safe, knowing that there is an experienced professional nearby. Within this program, the basics of diving are taught.

    Results

    PADI Scuba Diver certificate gives the right to fill cylinders, to take equipment for diving under the supervision of a professional. Those who have completed the PADI Scuba Diver program can improve their knowledge and skills by practicing the PADI system and obtain a diver’s certificate in a shorter period, since this program is an integral part of the OpenWaterDiver course.

    Who is this course for?

    The course is designed for adults and children from 12 years.

    Duration

    2 days

    Price

    790 ₪

  • Open Water Diver

    Description

    Open Water Diver (OWD) or “open water swimmer” is the first international certificate (the first star). The initial course involves mastering the basic skills of scuba diving, necessary and sufficient to make dives in the “open water”.

    The course will help to master modern methods of diving – the system of partnership, entrance to water, descent, swimming, buoyancy control, ascent, exit from water; to work out the options for dealing with various abnormal situations that arise during diving; to get acquainted with the elements of dive planning.

    Results

    If you start from scratch or have a little experience of diving, then at the end of this course you can independently indulge in scuba diving at depths of up to 18 m. You will learn how to use modern diving equipment: pick up a mask, tube, fins, suit, and cargo belt; compilation of scuba gear and checking its performance; to put on and take off all equipment in different conditions; maintain it and keep it in working condition; familiarizing with a variety of underwater equipment.

    After that, you get a plastic card of the PADI system, which gives you the right to dive in the open sea anywhere in the world.

    Who is this course for?

    The course is designed for adults and children from 12 years.

    Duration

    5 days

    Price

    950 ₪

  • Advanced Open Water Diver

    Description

    The Advanced Open Water Diver course (AOWD PADI) prepares a scuba diver for self-diving. This diving course consists of several theoretical classes and 6 special training dives in open water, the mandatory of which are the dive using the basics of underwater orientation and deep diving. At the course, you will learn how to plan and conduct your own diving, plan your dive route and follow the chosen route and much more.

    Results

    After completing the course, you will learn how to perform independent dives (with a partner) at depths of up to 30 meters. You will be able to take part in further training through the following programs: RescueDiver PADI, CavernDiver PADI, DeepDiver PADI, WreckDiver PADI, and many others.

    Who is this course for?

    Scuba divers with an Open Water Diver PADI certificate or an equivalent level who have completed the initial diving course of any international federation and who have made at least 4 dives registered in the personal logbook are accepted for the AOWD PADI course.

    Duration

    2 days

    Price

    680 ₪

Promo

Dear fans of diving, you have a unique opportunity to purchase a package consisting of two courses!

Courses included:

  • Open Water Diver (First Star)
  • Advanced Open Water Diver (Second Star)

In order that nothing distracts you from classes, we offer comfortable accommodation in our villa with modern equipped rooms.

7 days of exciting activities and unforgettable diving in the underwater world! Hurry, the number of seats is limited!

Price

1450 ₪ – Best deal!

Accommodation

Our villa is ideal for staying during your diving training in Eilat. The combination of the maximum level of comfort and calm atmosphere will allow you to relax, have a rest and a good time!

Contacts

Palma Diving Resort

Phone:
086341221

Mobile:
+972504888058 Rafi

Email:
palmadivingresort@gmail.com

Address:
HaEla 30, Eilat, 88000, Israel

Дайвинг в Эйлате — Курсы дайвинга, аренда жилья, экскурсии в Израиле

PADI Сертифицированный дайв-центр в Эйлате

Palma — open your mind to scuba diving!

086 341 221 Страховка

Добро пожаловать в Palma Diving Resort

Мы с удовольствием раскроем для Вас удивительный подводный мир Красного моря. В  его водах скрывается один из красивейших в мире коралловый риф, который, благодаря своим заливам, лабиринтам и глубоким каньонам поражает воображение. С нами вы не просто увидите Красное море, вы ощутите подводное плавание!

Если вы ищете серьезную подготовку или захватывающий опыт погружений, PALMA Diving Resort  предоставит  профессиональных инструкторов и дайв мастеров, которые помогут вам исполнить ваши мечты!  В нашем Дайв-Центре, мы придерживаемся современных обучающих систем и передовых методов погружений, а также используем новое снаряжение для погружения марок мировых лидеров в этом сегменте.

Курсы

  • Пробное погружение

    Описание

    К моменту начала погружения с Вами проведут инструктаж, где Вы усвоите все, что необходимо знать для проведения безопасной и комфортной подводной экскурсии, включая перечень основных знаков, с помощью которых вы будете общаться под водой.

    В неглубокой воде, там, где встав на ноги, Ваша голова будет выше поверхности воды, Вы с инструктором выполните несколько простых, но необходимых упражнений, которые дадут Вам почувствовать себя увереннее.

    Результат

    Вы погрузитесь в сказочный мир, в котором декорациями послужат гроты и кораллы, а актерами – рыбы. Ваш инструктор будет контролировать Вас непрерывно, следить за Вашим состоянием и контролировать Ваше передвижение, не выпуская Вас из фокуса своего внимания ни на секунду.

    Пробное погружение настолько увлекательно и интересно, что может привести Вас к тому, что вы заразитесь дайвингом на всю жизнь! А красочные фотографии будут еще долго напоминать Вам об этом незабываемом опыте знакомства с подводным миром!

    Для кого курс

    Пробное погружение может совершить и взрослый, и ребенок.

    Продолжительность

    2-3 часа

    Цена

    150 ₪ / 180 ₪ / 200 ₪ — большой выбор мест погружения

    Остались вопросы?

    Мы с радостью ответим на все ваши вопросы по телефону +972586341221 (Игорь).
    Вы также можете ознакомиться с ответами на часто задаваемые вопросы дайв-инструктору по пробному погружению в нашем разделе вопрос-ответ.

  • Discover Scuba Diver

    Описание

    Тот, кто только начинает заниматься дайвингом, открывает для себя ощущение свободы, безмятежности и получает массу удовольствий и новых впечатлений: это и возможность дышать под водой, и ощущение невесомости, знакомое только дайверам.

    Вы совершите погружение в море под руководством опытного инструктора и познакомиться с техникой подводного плавания. Погружение может проходить в открытой воде на глубину не более 12 метров – в зависимости от того, где проходит обучение.

    Результат

    Программа Discover Scuba Diving – это первый шаг на пути к получению международного сертификата Open Water Diver. Если под руководством инструктора Вы освоите ряд навыков, то все они будут зачтены Вам при прохождении дальнейшего обучения, даже если Вы решите продолжить его в другом месте. Единственное, что нужно для этого сделать – это взять у инструктора заполненный открепительный лист (форму Referral), в котором отражены результаты Вашего обучения.

    Для кого курс

    Курс рассчитан на взрослых и детей с 12 лет.

    Продолжительность

    3-4 часа

    Цена

    350 ₪

  • PADI Scuba Diver

    Описание

    Программа Scuba Diver разработана специально для тех, кто мечтает получить сертификат дайвера, но не имеет возможности посещать регулярные курсы обучения подводному плаванию. Программа позволяет окунуться в мир приключений в сравнительно короткие сроки – стоит лишь надеть маску и ласты. Данная программа отлично подходит для тех, кто планирует заниматься дайвингом лишь пару раз в год.

    Уровень PADI Scuba Diver позволяет погружаться под непосредственным руководством дайвмастера, ассистента инструктора, инструктора или специалиста более высокого уровня. Это отличный шанс исследовать морские глубины и чувствовать себя в полной безопасности, зная, что рядом находится опытный профессионал. В рамках данной программы преподаются азы дайвинга.

    Результат

    Сертификат PADI Scuba Diver дает право наполнять баллоны, брать снаряжение для занятий дайвингом под наблюдением профессионала. Прошедшие обучение по программе PADI Scuba Diver могут совершенствовать свои знания и умения, занимаясь по системе PADI и получить сертификат дайвера в более короткие сроки, так как данная программа является составной частью курса Open Water Diver.

    Для кого курс

    Курс рассчитан на взрослых и детей с 12 лет.

    Продолжительность

    2 дня

    Цена

    790 ₪

  • Open Water Diver

    Описание

    Open Water Diver (OWD) или “пловец открытой воды” – это первый международный сертификат (первая звезда). Начальный курс предполагает освоение базовых навыков подводного плавания, необходимых и достаточных для того, чтобы совершать погружения в “открытой воде”.

    Курс поможет освоить современные методы погружений – система партнерства, вход в воду, спуск, плавание, контроль плавучести, подъем, выход из воды. Отработать варианты действий в различных нештатных ситуациях, возникающих во время дайвинга. Познакомиться с элементами планирования погружений. При прохождении данного курса мы ныряем каждый день в разных местах.

    Результат

    Если Вы начинаете с “нуля” или имеете небольшой опыт погружений, то по окончании этого курса Вы сможете самостоятельно заниматься подводным плаванием на глубинах до 18 м. Вы научитесь пользоваться современным снаряжением для дайвинга: подбирать себе маску, трубку, ласты, костюм, грузовой пояс; собирать акваланг и проверять его работоспособность; надевать и снимать с себя все снаряжение в разных условиях; ухаживать за ним и поддерживать его в рабочем состоянии; ознакомиться с разнообразием подводного снаряжения.

    После этого Вы получаете пластиковую карточку системы PADI, которая дает Вам право совершать погружения в открытом море в любой точке земного шара.

    Для кого курс

    Курс рассчитан на взрослых и детей с 12 лет.

    Продолжительность

    5 дней

    Цена

    950 ₪

  • Advanced Open Water Diver

    Описание

    Курс Advanced Open Water Diver (AOWD PADI) готовит аквалангиста к самостоятельным погружениям. Этот дайвинг-курс состоит из нескольких теоретических занятий и 6 специальных учебных погружений в открытой воде, обязательными из которых являются Погружение с основами подводного ориентирования и Глубоководное погружение. Каждый день погружение в разных местах! На курсе Вы изучите как самостоятельно планировать и проводить подводные погружения, планировать маршрут погружения и следовать выбранному маршруту и многое другое.

    Результат

    После прохождения курса Вы научитесь выполнять самостоятельные погружения (с напарником) на глубины до 30 метров. Вы сможете принять участие в дальнейшем обучении по следующим программам: Rescue Diver PADI (подводник-спасатель), Погружения в пещеры (Cavern Diver PADI), Глубоководные погружения (Deep Diver PADI), Погружения на затонувшие суда (Wreck Diver PADI) и многие другие.

    Для кого курс

    На курс AOWD PADI принимаются аквалангисты с сертификатом Open Water Diver PADI или эквивалентного уровня, окончившие начальный курс подводного плавания любой международной федерации и совершившие как минимум 4 погружения, зарегистрированных в личном лог-буке.

    Продолжительность

    2 дня

    Цена

    680 ₪

Спецпредложение

Уважаемые любители дайвинга, у Вас есть уникальная возможность приобрести спецпредложение — пакет состоявший из двух курсов!

Какие курсы входят:

  • Open Water Diver (Первая звезда)
  • Advanced Open Water Diver (Вторая звезда)

Очень выгодная цена!

Чтобы ничто не отвлекало вас от занятий, мы предлагаем комфортабельное проживание в нашей вилле с современными оборудованными номерами.

7 дней увлекательных занятий и незабываемых погружений в подводный мир! Спешите, количество мест ограничено!

Цена

1450 ₪ — Лучшая цена!

Проживание

Вилла 1
Вилла 2

Наша вилла идеально подходит для проживания во время вашего обучения дайвингу в Эйлате. Сочетание максимального уровня комфорта и спокойной обстановки позволят вам отдохнуть, расслабиться и хорошо провести время!

Контакты

Palma Diving Resort

Телефон:
086341221

Мобильный:
+972586341221 Игорь

Email:
palmadivingresort@gmail.com

Адрес:
Хаела 30, Эйлат, 88000, Израиль